Learn more about the magic world of crystal healing stones, chakra system, their colors, crystal suit each & much more, at my blog.


Aquamarine Key Words:  Protective, Communication, Calming  Primary Chakras: Heart, Thymus, Throat, Third Eye Zodiac signs associated with Aquamarine: Gemini, Pisces, Aries Aquamarine (Blue Brill) General¹

Read More »
Crystal healing stones

crystal healing introduction

Crystal Healing Introduction Crystals are beautiful and mystical, and they capture the imagination. They might be one of the most popular trends in alternative medicine.

Read More »
General Information

About Me

About Me Wife & Mother of 4 Master Reiki *  since January 2005 M.A + B.A  in Economics, B.A in statistics, Diploma in Capital Markets.

Read More »
Chakra System

What is a Chakra?

What is a Chakra? Chakras, by definition, are energy centers within the human body that help regulate all its processes, from organ function to the

Read More »

If you like my blog, please consider making a small donation today to support my work.
Thank You 💜

Free Donation

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter Now & Get 15% Off

Get notified about
our latest posts, news and exclusive offers

Skip to content